Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions of SiteCo.Vip

How to start the transfer of my domain?
You can transfer the domain you own on our platform, requesting your provider the AuthCode (or code) that you will be required during the registration of the...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 12:52 PM
How do I delete my sites?
You can delete your sites, by clicking on the "wheel" icon on the right and then on the blue band on top. Hover with the mouse on the site name pre...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:14 PM
How can I add the favicon?
To insert the Favicon on your site, access to "Website Indexing" in the "Manage Website" menu (the icon wheel located at the right side o...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:17 PM
Can I change the name of my site?
If you have published your site with the Free version, you cannot change its name. With the Professional version, you can purchase a new domain starting from...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:18 PM
Can I choose a new template?
You can choose a new template at any time. Click on the icon wheel to your right, is the "Site Management", and "template". Remember that...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:19 PM
Can I delete my site?
You can delete your sites, by clicking on the "wheel" icon on the right and then on the blue band on top. Hover with the mouse on the site name pre...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:21 PM
Can I purchase a new domain and associate it to my PRO Account?
You can buy a new domain and redirect it to your Professional Account for 20 euros per year. Please contact us to buy the new domain. 
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:24 PM
Can I backup my site?
To save a backup of your site, click on the "wheel" icon on the right and then on "Save and manage a back up". Click on "Reset"...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Can I create a reserved area on the site?
You can use the "Page protection" feature, to create an exclusive access to the page. Click on the "wheel" icon in the right side of the ...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:26 PM
Can I save a version of my site?
To save a backup of your site, click on the "wheel" icon on the right and then on "Save and manage a back up". Click on "Reset"...
Dim, 11 Août, 2019 at 3:27 PM